Contact Us Today!

Official Site
Official Site

FHHSAA Officers

President                                                      Daphne Bell

First Vice President                                       Joan Crowder

Second Vice President                                   Damita Goldsmith

Secretary                                                      Lia Thompson

Treasurer *                                                    Michael Marshall

Financial Secretary                                        Michael Marshall 

Chaplain                                                        Paula Cash 

Parliamentarian                                             Miguel McCloud


Standing Committees 


Ways and Means                                           Pierre Crutchfield

Scholarship                                                             Terrecia Green

Membership                                                  Patricia M. Waiters

Legacy                                                                    Fred N. Smith 

Memorial Service Program                                       Williams Allen Grimes

Constitution and By-Laws                              Lia Thompson

Nominating                                                    Faye Martin Howell

Historical                                                       Denise Haskins Parker

Budget                                                          Fred N. Smith



( * ) Indicates a vacancy or where additional help is needed.



Print Print | Sitemap
© Michael Marshall